Board Members

Steve Whittington, Chair

Stacey Straughan, Vice-Chair

Tim Banks, Treasurer

Scott Anderson, Secretary

Gerald Wilcoxon, Board Pastor

Debby Henslee, Board Member

John Skillman, Board Member

Patrick Schwartz,  Executive Director/Board Member

To contact the Love INC board, email us at [email protected]


Patrick Schwartz Executive Director/Board Member

Sherral Williams Clearinghouse Coordinator

Amy Bothmann Program Manager

Laurie Mueller Comilla Office & Communications Coordinator

Lynn Tylkowski Loved Twice Thrift Boutique Manager